jump to navigation

It’s training camp it’s training camp!!!! September 12, 2009

Posted by calvin in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Guess what? It’s training camp! Yay!

Come see me! I've been a lonely Pommerdoodle!

Come see me! I've been a lonely Pommerdoodle!

Unfortunately I have about 30 other places I have to go today, so I wasn’t be able to check out the boys. I’d like to go Sunday. I think it might be necessary to leave the hubs with my daughter so I can watch/critique uninterrupted.

Lindy has mentioned that there’s a logjam at defense – by the way, thank you, Captain Obvious – and that he’s curious about how some of the young guys will play against the vets.

Even better than it’s training camp it’s training camp – the regular season starts in only a few short weeks. I haven’t gotten my mini-pack tickets yet, I don’t think. Hmmm. May be time to panic.

If you’re going to be at camp on Sunday let me know. We can meet up and be friends!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

