jump to navigation

I wish I knew how to quit you, Clarke MacArthur November 5, 2009

Posted by calvin in Uncategorized.
Tags: ,
trackback

Oh, Clarke. How you torment me. Just when I want to dislike you, you do something to make me love you.

Just when I think you’re never going to put in the work needed to take your game to the next level, you fight for the puck on the boards and then park yourself in front of the goaltender. Just when it seems like you’re coasting in the neutral zone waiting for someone to pass you the puck, you backcheck. Just when I want to laugh at the roster photo that makes you look like a 70’s reject, another picture comes out that is actually attractive.

You’re doing this on purpose, aren’t you? You’re a cruel mistress. A very, very cruel mistress.

Comments»

1. Shelby Rose - November 5, 2009

Clarkie is a very mysterious case. I don’t know what I think about him anymore.


Leave a Reply

