jump to navigation

Search terms fun, part deux December 1, 2009

Posted by calvin in Uncategorized.
Tags: , ,
trackback

So I’ve got to wonder why someone who searched for “blow me over” got my blog… this is a family blog!  EDIT: Yes, I know I have a blog post titled “Well, blow me over with a feather”. It just made me giggle to see that search term.

Oh, and for the person who wanted to know “Is Jason Pominville married?” I am sorry to disappoint you, but he is. Just had a baby too.

Lindy was on WGR this morning, as usual. His opinion about the Tiger Woods mess? He thinks he should come clean about it. Mike Robitaille agreed. Lindy also talked about the “Dom-like” season Ryan Miller is having, and defended his top-6 forwards.

Back to our regularly-scheduled programming…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

