jump to navigation

Trade Deadline Day Live Blog at Goose’sRoost March 2, 2010

Posted by calvin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Join us tomorrow, live, as we blog on NHL Trade Deadline Day! And by we, I mean the good folks over at Goose’s Roost for the most part. I’ll be stopping by with my usual witty repartee. Anyway, here’s how to get to the live blog:

Trade Deadline Mega Live Blog

Is it sad that I’m thrilled inserting code into my blog actually worked? I know how to code in HTML, thanks to some handy-dandy MBA coursework at Medaille College, but I haven’t used it in so long I was afraid I wouldn’t be able to get the code insert to work. Anyway, yay me!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

