jump to navigation

A mullet-off any hockey lover can get behind… April 8, 2010

Posted by calvin in Uncategorized.
Tags: , ,
trackback

So some of you know that in addition to this blog, I do many other things. For instance, if you didn’t know I have a baby in the house, you do after reading my post from 5am this morning. Anyhoo, I’m also a writer. I write romance novels (no snickering – they are not easy to write, despite what some people think). My novels all have hockey player heros, so that should earn me some points, right?

I read a bunch of writing-related blogs, and came upon this post this morning: It’s time: whose mullets reign supreme? TEAM CANADA http://ow.ly/1vZ94 or TEAM USA http://ow.ly/1vZ9x

And I thought to myself – two of my worlds colliding?!? I must investigate! So I did, and then spent some time laughing my ass off.

Please do check it out, and vote! I won’t spoil the surprise by giving away which team I voted for.

Bruins tonight, who just lost Dennis Seidenberg for quite a while, putting another damper on their playoff hopes. Despite that, I say – NO MERCY!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

